Menu

Our Classes

Our Classes

ClassTeacher Email address
AfricaMrs E Cunninghamafrica@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
Australia (Reception)Miss A Bartle & Mrs E McGillaustralia@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
Antarctica (Reception)Miss A Devennyantarctica@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
Asia (Year 1)

Miss R Mills & Mrs L Field (maternity)

Mrs R Rosser

asia@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
Europe (Year 1)Mrs E Smith europe@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
South America (Year 2)Miss E O'Briensouthamerica@strathmore.herts.sch.uk
North America (Year 2)Mrs V O'Connornorthamerica@strathmore.herts.sch.uk

 

You can contact your child's class teacher by clicking on the above email address.

NURSERY APPLICATIONS FOR SEPT 2024 ARE NOW CLOSED.
Top